Sunday, October 28, 2012


Tomorrow, Monday, October 29, Stampin' Up! will have a Sell-A-Stamp Spooktacular Sale for 24 hours only!  For one day only, you will get 15% off almost every stamp we sell!  This is a FIRST for Stampin' Up! and their goal is to sell more stamps in a single day than ever before!

This means all stamps in the current catalogs including:
My goal is to sell more stamps in one day than I ever have before as well, so I will be giving you a card from my stash for each stamp or stamp set you purchase!  For large purchases or if I run out of cards, I reserve the right to substitute other fun prizes like ribbon, accessories, or even stamp sets, etc., but I will make sure you receive some freebies!

Sell-A-Stamp Spooktacular Details:
  • This special will begin at 2:00 AM (EST) on Monday, October 29 and end at 1:50 AM (EST).   For other time zones that is 11:00 PM - 10:50 PM (PST), 12:00 AM - 11:50 PM (MST) and 1:00 AM - 12:50 AM (CST).
  • This special is available on any order type: customer, workshop, or online
  • This sale DOES NOT include Hostess stamp sets, Bundled stamp sets or Digital stamp brush sets.
  • There is no minimum purchase, and no limit to the number of stamps you can order at 15% off.
  • If your order totals $150 or more (before tax & shipping), you will receive Stampin' Rewards.  Online orders of $50 or more receive Loyalty Rewards
Get me on your speed-dial, or flex those fingers for texting or emailing me Monday!  Better yet, call me at 757-463-2714 or email me your order today, so you don't have to worry about remembering!  My plan (hurricane permitting) is to be available all day today and tomorrow to help you with your ordering.  If I don't answer or you don't hear back from me promptly, call me on my cell at 757-348-7010 as I may have lost electricity.  Don't worry though, I will call the orders in to Stampin' Up! on my cell Monday if need be.  Or you can place your order Monday in my Online Store!

LOYALTY REWARDS - When you purchase $50 or more, you qualify for my Loyalty Rewards program!  This Frequent Stamper program is my way of saying "thank you" to my returning customers in appreciation of their business and is in addition to other Stampin' Rewards.  Earn FREE stamps with!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for blessing me with your comments! I truly appreciate each and every one. Have a fabulous day!

Related Posts with Thumbnails