Monday, October 29, 2012


Today is the day!  With Stampin' Up!'s Sell-A-Stamp Spooktacular Sale you will save 15% off almost every stamp we sell for 24 hours only!

This means all stamps in the current catalogs including:
My goal is to sell more stamps in one day than I ever have before, so I will be giving you a card from my stash for each stamp or stamp set you purchase!  For large purchases or if I run out of cards, I may substitute other fun prizes like ribbon, accessories, or even stamp sets, etc.  So, grab your phones or computers and flex those fingers for ordering from my Online Store, calling me at 757-463-2714 or emailing me.  While you're there, be sure to check out my Clearance Rack for awesome new items.  Don't miss out!

Sell-A-Stamp Spooktacular Details:
  • This special will begin at 2:00 AM (EST) on Monday, October 29 and end at 1:50 AM (EST).   For other time zones that is 11:00 PM - 10:50 PM (PST), 12:00 AM - 11:50 PM (MST) and 1:00 AM - 12:50 AM (CST).
  • This special is available on any order type: customer, workshop, or online
  • This sale DOES NOT include Hostess stamp sets, Bundled stamp sets or Digital stamp brush sets.
  • There is no minimum purchase, and no limit to the number of stamps you can order at 15% off.
  • If your order totals $150 or more (before tax & shipping), you will receive Stampin' Rewards.  Online orders of $50 or more receive Loyalty Rewards.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for blessing me with your comments! I truly appreciate each and every one. Have a fabulous day!

Related Posts with Thumbnails